Last results of Nikolay Burykin

# name date position
1 Rd3, Nurburgring Thursday, 26 January, 2023 | 21:00 34, 37 Info
2 GT3 Nurburgring Shortie Tuesday, 24 January, 2023 | 21:00 4 Info
3 Rd2, Kyalami Thursday, 19 January, 2023 | 21:00 21 Info
4 GT3 Kyalami Shortie Tuesday, 17 January, 2023 | 21:00 11 Info
5 Rd1, Silverstone Thursday, 12 January, 2023 | 21:00 34, 29 Info
6 GT3 Spa Reverse Saturday, 07 January, 2023 | 21:00 6, 14 Info
7 GT3 Monza Friday, 06 January, 2023 | 21:00 5 Info
8 DTM Nurburgring Wednesday, 04 January, 2023 | 21:00 6 Info
9 Rd7, Imola Friday, 16 December, 2022 | 22:00 11, 13 Info
10 Rd5, Suzuka Friday, 02 December, 2022 | 22:00 4, 9 Info
11 Rd4, Kyalami Friday, 25 November, 2022 | 22:00 13, 18 Info
12 Rd3, Spa Friday, 18 November, 2022 | 22:00 15, 16 Info
13 Rd2, Oulton Park Friday, 11 November, 2022 | 22:00 18, 15 Info
14 Rd1, Zandvoort Friday, 04 November, 2022 | 22:00 21, 16 Info
15 Dizelino GT4 Barcelona Friday, 28 October, 2022 | 22:00 15, 9 Info
16 GT3 Nurburgring Friday, 09 September, 2022 | 21:00 21 Info
17 DiveBomb Motorsport FR over V8 hill climb Monday, 08 August, 2022 | 21:00 4 Info
18 DiveBomb Motorsport Old&Dark Monday, 25 July, 2022 | 21:00 6 Info
19 DiveBomb Motorsport Strategy Wednesday, 20 July, 2022 | 21:00 6 Info
20 Rd6, Spa Thursday, 30 June, 2022 | 21:00 8, 6 Info
21 GT3 Spa Monday, 27 June, 2022 | 21:00 8 Info
22 Rd5, Brands Hatch Thursday, 23 June, 2022 | 21:00 9, 10 Info
23 GT3 Brands Hatch Monday, 20 June, 2022 | 21:00 6 Info
24 Rd4, Snetterton Thursday, 16 June, 2022 | 21:00 12, 6 Info
25 GT3 Snetterton Monday, 13 June, 2022 | 21:00 8 Info
26 Rd3, Imola Thursday, 02 June, 2022 | 21:00 13, 6 Info
27 GT3 Imola Monday, 30 May, 2022 | 21:00 7 Info
28 Rd2, Suzuka Thursday, 26 May, 2022 | 21:00 6, 8 Info
29 GT3 Suzuka Monday, 23 May, 2022 | 21:00 9 Info
30 Rd1, Kyalami Thursday, 19 May, 2022 | 21:00 12, 13 Info
31 GT3 Kyalami Monday, 16 May, 2022 | 21:00 18 Info
32 Rd4, Zandvoort Thursday, 21 April, 2022 | 21:00 8, 11 Info
33 Rd4, Zandvoort Tuesday, 19 April, 2022 | 21:00 15, 14 Info
34 Rd3, Monza Thursday, 14 April, 2022 | 21:00 13, 3 Info
35 Rd3, Monza Tuesday, 12 April, 2022 | 21:00 17, 14 Info
36 Rd2, Bathurst Thursday, 07 April, 2022 | 21:00 10, 12 Info
37 Rd2, Bathurst Tuesday, 05 April, 2022 | 21:00 18, 16 Info
38 Rd1, Nurburgring Thursday, 31 March, 2022 | 21:00 12, 8 Info
39 Rd1, Nurburgring Tuesday, 29 March, 2022 | 21:00 19, 31 Info
40 Ferrari Challenge Imola Reverse Friday, 25 March, 2022 | 21:00 4, 5 Info
41 Porsche Cup Imola Thursday, 24 March, 2022 | 21:00 13, 16 Info
42 GT3 Suzuka Reverse Wednesday, 16 March, 2022 | 21:00 9, 3 Info
43 GT3 Suzuka Tuesday, 15 March, 2022 | 21:00 19 Info
44 GT3 Spa Reverse Friday, 04 March, 2022 | 21:00 7 Info
45 Porsche Cup Barcelona Thursday, 17 February, 2022 | 21:00 2, 2 Info
46 Porsche Cup Silverstone Thursday, 10 February, 2022 | 21:00 4, 2 Info
47 Porsche Cup Hungaroring Thursday, 03 February, 2022 | 21:00 8, 6 Info
48 GT3 Kyalami Thursday, 27 January, 2022 | 21:00 14 Info
49 GT3 Monza Wednesday, 26 January, 2022 | 21:00 6 Info
50 12h of Spa Saturday, 22 January, 2022 | 13:00 19 Info
51 12h of Spa Prologue Friday, 21 January, 2022 | 21:00 13 Info
52 GT3 Spa Thursday, 20 January, 2022 | 21:00 11 Info
53 GT3 Spa Tuesday, 18 January, 2022 | 21:00 4 Tier 1
54 GT4 Spa Monday, 17 January, 2022 | 21:00 5, 10 Info
55 1.5h of Spa Sunday, 16 January, 2022 | 21:00 11 Tier 1
56 GT3 Spa Saturday, 15 January, 2022 | 21:00 28 Info
57 GT3 Monza Friday, 24 December, 2021 | 21:00 19 Tier 1
58 GT3 Suzuka Tuesday, 14 December, 2021 | 21:00 19 Info
59 GT3 Imola Thursday, 02 December, 2021 | 21:00 11 Tier 1
60 Imola Multiclass Monday, 29 November, 2021 | 21:00 14 Tier 1
61 GTWC Silverstone Saturday, 27 November, 2021 | 20:00 11, 12 Info
62 1.5h of Silverstone Friday, 26 November, 2021 | 21:00 14 Info
63 3h of Kyalami Saturday, 20 November, 2021 | 19:00 15 Info
64 Kyalami GT3 Saturday, 20 November, 2021 | 16:00 11 Info
65 Kyalami GT3 Wednesday, 17 November, 2021 | 21:00 31 Tier 1
66 Kyalami GT3 Tuesday, 16 November, 2021 | 21:00 15 Tier 1
67 B-day Party #2 Saturday, 13 November, 2021 | 19:00 17 Tier 1
68 Oulton Park Multiclass Wednesday, 10 November, 2021 | 21:00 9 Info
69 GT3 Hungaroring Tuesday, 09 November, 2021 | 21:00 16 Info
70 3h of Nurburgring Saturday, 06 November, 2021 | 19:00 32 Info
71 Nurburgring GT3 Thursday, 04 November, 2021 | 21:00 19 Tier 1
72 Nurburgring Multiclass Monday, 01 November, 2021 | 21:00 5 Info
73 Rd6, Barcelona Tuesday, 26 October, 2021 | 21:00 5, 6 Info
74 Barcelona GT3 Sprint Monday, 25 October, 2021 | 21:00 25, 13 Tier 1
75 Barcelona GT3 Sunday, 24 October, 2021 | 21:00 10 Info
76 Spa GT3 Saturday, 23 October, 2021 | 21:00 2 Tier 1
77 Spa GT3 Wednesday, 20 October, 2021 | 21:00 17 Tier 1
78 Rd5, Spa Tuesday, 19 October, 2021 | 21:00 8, 14 Info
79 Spa GT3 Sprint Monday, 18 October, 2021 | 21:00 12, 16 Tier 1
80 Rd4, Paul Ricard Tuesday, 12 October, 2021 | 21:00 20, 10 Info
81 Paul Ricard GT3 Sprint Monday, 11 October, 2021 | 21:00 23, 11 Tier 1
82 Rd3, Zolder Tuesday, 05 October, 2021 | 21:00 14, 14 Tier 1
83 Rd2, Misano Tuesday, 21 September, 2021 | 21:00 12, 11 Info
84 Donington GT3 Friday, 10 September, 2021 | 21:00 16 Info
85 Donington GT3 Sprint Thursday, 09 September, 2021 | 21:00 18, 15 Info
86 Monza GT3 Monday, 23 August, 2021 | 21:00 27 Tier 1
87 Laguna Seca GT3 Monday, 16 August, 2021 | 21:00 11 Info
88 GT3 Kyalami Wednesday, 11 August, 2021 | 21:00 19 Info
89 Kyalami GT3 Monday, 09 August, 2021 | 21:00 18 Info
90 Spa GT3 Wednesday, 04 August, 2021 | 21:00 7 Tier 2
91 Spa GT3 Monday, 02 August, 2021 | 21:00 3 Tier 2
92 6h of Barcelona - Prologue Friday, 09 July, 2021 | 21:00 6 Info
93 Barcelona GT3 Wednesday, 07 July, 2021 | 21:00 9 Tier 2
94 Barcelona GT3 Sunday, 04 July, 2021 | 21:00 20 Info