Last results of Anton Tarasov

# name date position
1 Rd3, Nurburgring Thursday, 26 January, 2023 | 21:00 3, 1 Info
2 Rd2, Kyalami Thursday, 19 January, 2023 | 21:00 2 Info
3 Rd1, Silverstone Thursday, 12 January, 2023 | 21:00 4, 5 Info
4 Rd2, Suzuka Tuesday, 24 May, 2022 | 21:00 38, 34 Info
5 Rd1, Kyalami Tuesday, 17 May, 2022 | 21:00 19, 7 Info
6 3h of Kyalami Saturday, 20 November, 2021 | 19:00 35 Info
7 3h of Nurburgring Saturday, 06 November, 2021 | 19:00 3 Info
8 Nurburgring GT3 Wednesday, 03 November, 2021 | 21:00 12 Tier 1
9 Rd5, Spa Thursday, 21 October, 2021 | 21:00 30 Info
10 Rd4, Paul Ricard Thursday, 14 October, 2021 | 21:00 29 Info
11 Rd3, Zolder Thursday, 07 October, 2021 | 21:00 11 Info
12 Rd2, Misano Thursday, 23 September, 2021 | 21:00 14 Info
13 Rd1, Nurburgring Thursday, 16 September, 2021 | 21:00 27 Tier 1
14 Monza GT3 Monday, 23 August, 2021 | 21:00 5 Tier 1
15 Spa GT3 Wednesday, 04 August, 2021 | 21:00 2 Tier 1
16 Rd5, Brands Hatch Wednesday, 14 July, 2021 | 21:00 3 Info
17 Brands Hatch GT3 RS Monday, 12 July, 2021 | 16:00 3 Info
18 6h of Barcelona by Streams.school Saturday, 10 July, 2021 | 18:00 10 Info
19 6h of Barcelona - Prologue Friday, 09 July, 2021 | 21:00 11 Info
20 Barcelona GT3 Thursday, 08 July, 2021 | 21:00 26 Info
21 Barcelona GT3 RS Thursday, 08 July, 2021 | 16:00 8 Info
22 Barcelona GT3 Sunday, 04 July, 2021 | 21:00 9 Info
23 Rd4, Imola Wednesday, 30 June, 2021 | 21:00 6 Info
24 Imola GT3 RS Tuesday, 29 June, 2021 | 16:00 6 Info
25 Rd3, Donington Wednesday, 23 June, 2021 | 21:00 8 Info
26 GT3 Donington RS Tuesday, 22 June, 2021 | 16:00 14 Info
27 Barcelona GT3 RS Tuesday, 15 June, 2021 | 16:00 3 Info
28 Hungaroring GT3 RS Thursday, 10 June, 2021 | 16:00 11 Info
29 Rd2, Hungaroring Wednesday, 09 June, 2021 | 21:00 6 Info
30 Hungaroring GT3 RS Wednesday, 09 June, 2021 | 16:00 3 Info
31 Hungaroring GT3 RS Tuesday, 08 June, 2021 | 16:00 8 Info
32 Silverstone Multiclass Saturday, 05 June, 2021 | 20:00 3 Info
33 Rd1, Silverstone Wednesday, 02 June, 2021 | 21:00 23 Info
34 Silverstone GT3 Monday, 31 May, 2021 | 21:00 34 Tier 1
35 Silverstone GT3 RS Monday, 31 May, 2021 | 16:00 2 Info
36 Nurburgring GT3 Sprint Saturday, 29 May, 2021 | 18:50 12, 7 Info
37 Nurburgring Multiclass RS Friday, 28 May, 2021 | 16:00 1 Info
38 6h of Spa Saturday, 15 May, 2021 | 18:00 9 Info
39 GT3 Spa RS Friday, 14 May, 2021 | 16:00 8 Info
40 Misano Multiclass Saturday, 08 May, 2021 | 20:00 5 Info
41 GT3 Oldschool Misano Wednesday, 05 May, 2021 | 21:00 3 Info
42 GT3 Oldschool Misano RS Wednesday, 05 May, 2021 | 16:00 7 Info
43 GT3 Misano Tuesday, 04 May, 2021 | 19:00 6 Info
44 GT3 Misano RS Tuesday, 04 May, 2021 | 16:00 5 Info
45 GT3 Zandvoort Friday, 30 April, 2021 | 19:00 5 Info
46 GT3 Kyalami RS Friday, 23 April, 2021 | 16:00 6 Info
47 GT3 Spa Friday, 09 April, 2021 | 21:00 DNS Tier 2
48 GT3 Spa RS Friday, 09 April, 2021 | 16:00 12 Info